Competitions

Poster

Bienvenidos a todos al XII Torneo de ferias y fiestas de Alcalá. Como todos los años, el torneo tendrá una duración de una semana, desde el día 2...

  • Pádel
  • Monday, August 22, 2022
  • Registrations are open from the 7/8/22 to the 8/19/22
  • Pádel indoor Alcalá , Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • Finished on the Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • Pádel indoor Alcalá , Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Friday, July 15, 2022
  • Finished on the Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Centro deportivo San Gabriel, Alcalá de Henares, Province of Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Friday, July 8, 2022
  • Finished on the Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Centro deportivo San Gabriel, Alcalá de Henares, Province of Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Finished on the Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Centro deportivo San Gabriel, Alcalá de Henares, Province of Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Friday, June 17, 2022
  • Finished on the Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • Centro deportivo San Gabriel, Alcalá de Henares, Province of Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel . 32 participants
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • Finished on the Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • Pádel indoor Alcalá , Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • Finished on the Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • Pádel indoor Alcalá , Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Friday, May 27, 2022
  • Finished on the Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • Centro depotivo san gabriel
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • Finished on the Sunday, May 22, 2022
  • Centro deportivo San Gabriel, Alcalá de Henares, Province of Madrid, Madrid, Spain